Lyn Crouse
  • Director
  • (440)-322-0244
  • lyn.crouse@elyrialibrary.org
    • Chief Executive Officer
    • Board and Friends Liaison
    • Community Relations
    Kathleen Runser
  • Deputy Director
  • (440)-322-0174
  • kathleen.runser@elyrialibrary.org
    • Library policies
    • Library collection
    • Lost or damaged materials
    • Library staffing
    LaKesha Gage
  • Executive Administrative Assistant
  • (440)-322-0175
  • lakesha.gage@elyrialibrary.org
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Memorial Donations
    Frank Szuch
  • IT/Facilities Manager
  • (440)-322-0129
  • frank.szuch@elyrialibrary.org
    • IT / Technology
    • Facilities and Buildings
    Terri Miller
  • System Services Manager
  • (440)-324-9827
  • terri.miller@elyrialibrary.org
    • Outreach requests
    • Bookmobile information
    Carolyn Knapp
  • Circulation Manager
  • (440)-323-5749
  • carolyn.knapp@elyrialibrary.org
    • Circulation policies
    • Overdue materials
    • Lost or damaged materials
    • Accounts in collection
    Jennifer Harmon
  • Small Branches Manager
  • (440)-366-4919
  • jennifer.harmon@elyrialibrary.org
    • Questions concerning Keystone-Lagrange, North, and South Branches
    Adam Matthews
  • Marketing & Communications Director
  • (440)-323-8698
  • adam.matthews@elyrialibrary.org
    • Press Requests
    • Displaying or distributing materials at the Library
    • The Library‚Äôs social media accounts
    Tammy L. Collins
  • Collection and Technical Services Manager
  • (440)-322-0564
  • tammy.collins@elyrialibrary.org
    • Cataloging
    • Collection Management
    Danielle Coward
  • Youth Services Coordinator
  • (440)-324-9831
  • danielle.coward@elyrialibrary.org
    • Services and programming for Youth and Teens
    • Youth outreach possibilities
    • Early Literacy training
    • E media
    • Tours
    • Community collaboration
    Meghan Haar
  • Central Youth Services Manager
  • (440)-322-0287
  • meghan.haar@elyrialibrary.org
    • Books and audiovisual materials for birth to 18 and their caretakers
    • Programs
    • Teen Programming and purchasing
    • Materials for teachers
    Michelle Ryan
  • West River Youth Services Manager
  • (440)-324-9823
  • michelle.ryan@elyrialibrary.org
    • Books and audiovisual materials for birth to 18 and their caretakers
    • Programs
    • Teen Programming
    • Materials for teachers
    Debby Krejsa
  • Adult Services Coordinator
  • (440)-324-3863
  • debby.krejsa@elyrialibrary.org
    • Adult Services Outreach
    • Adult Volunteer Coordinator
    • Adult Summer Reading Coordinator
    Joseph Vondruska
  • Central Adult Services Manager
  • (440)-324-9825
  • joseph.vondruska@elyrialibrary.org
    • Head of Central Reference in charge of department and staff
    • In charge of the Ohio Room for local history and some local genealogy genealogy
    • Genealogy - able to give suggestions to start a family history and help with online databases
    Mary Harris
  • West River Adult Services Manager
  • (440)-322-0461
  • mary.harris@elyrialibrary.org
    • Oversees the ordering of all materials such as books, movies, music, etc.
    • Supervises the Computer Lab and Career Center
    • Supervises the Reference Staff
    • Oversees the scheduling of Adult programs for the West River branch